Parish Councillors

Stanley Village Parish Ward

Councillor Mike Cheetham - Chairman

Councillor Paul Carroll

Councillor Andrew Garton

One Vacancy

Stanley Common Parish Ward

Councillor Velma Harvey

Councillor John Smith

Councillor Colin Tomlinson

Councillor Rachel Seymour (co-opted 16 July 2019)

Two Vacancies

To view Parish Councillors’ declarations of pecuniary and other interests please click here

For details of local County and Borough Councillors please click here.


Original material © Park Hall Designs 2019